Wednesday, June 19, 2024
InicioMost popular padel newsSchedule and where to watch the Milan Premier Padel P1 finals!

Schedule and where to watch the Milan Premier Padel P1 finals!

spot_img
MDN.

Tomorrow, Sunday 10th December, the final of the Milano Premier Padel P1 will take place. Don’t you know when? We will tell you.

The final match will take place at the Alianz Cloud in Milan, where Juan Lebron and Ale Galan were already champions in 2022.

- Partner-

In the men’s section, the tremedous Stupaczuk and Di Nenno will face the great main characters of the end of the season, Ale Galan and Juan Lebron.

In the women’s draw, we have a guaranteed huge match featuring one of the most in-form pairings of the end of the year, Delfi Brea and Bea Gonzalez, against a recovered Ale Salazar and Sofia Araujo.

Where to watch

The final of the Milano Premier Padel P1 will be broadcast, like all the qualifiers, on Premier Padel’s YouTube channel live, so you won’t have any excuse not to watch it.

Spectators will also be able to watch the matches through the Viaplay streaming service, where in addition to watching all the matches will also include exclusive interviews with players and experts from the world of padel.

On the other hand, Sky will also broadcast the matches live in Italy, San Marino and the Vatican.

- Advertisement -

There are also other agreements with BeIN Sports which will broadcast the matches live from the USA, North Africa and the Middle East.

Timetable

The finals in Milan will start with the women’s match at 15:00 local time in Italy. The men’s match will start no earlier than 16:30 in the afternoon. Therefore, these will be the times in various parts of the world:

Spain – 15:00 pm.

- Advertisement -

United Kingdom – 14:00 pm.

Argentina – 11:00 am.

Chile – 11:00 am.

Brazil – 11:00 am.

Qatar – 17:00 pm.

Who do you think will be the winners of the Milano Premier Padel P1 2023?

Join our Telegram community by clicking here, general chat, secret information and much more about padel.

Follow AnalistasPadel and don’t miss any news about the world of padel!

POPULAR

SALUD